Planning and realization

TBA-Berlin’s core tasks in web development include the design and implementation of web-based software solutions (web applications) and the installation, setup and deployment of CMS websites and webshops. Furthermore, the TBA-Berlin takes care of their further development, maintenance and optimization.

Content management
Individual programming
Websites

WooCommerce
Presta Shop
Shopware

Configurators
Widgets
Plug-ins

No Limits

In addition, if required, we support you with research and selection assistance for software systems and modules or program special features ourselves. We offer complete or partial design solutions at the highest level including visual content (infographics, photo, film, illustration, animation) and texts (research & editing).

Our standards

Scalable systems

The systems we use are state-of-the-art and can be expanded at any time. We can also upgrade their function with various add-ons if required.

Strategic communication

We design strategically.
Our aim is to anchor your company or brand in the minds of your target groups in a distinctive, positive and credible way.

Strong design

Our many years of expertise, adaptability and high level of comprehension for new topics and industries are the drivers of our excellent design. If required, we can provide you with all brand-compliant designs from a single source.

Transparent implementation

When designing a new website, you can see the results 1:1 on a specially created preview website. After your approval, the development then officially goes online.

First class support

With us, you and your team have fixed contact persons and receive fast and effective help and solutions. If desired, we can also take over the complete technical handling and support (e.g. hosting, maintenance, CMS training for editors, etc.).

Modular budget planning

For the realization of your project we offer flexibly combinable price classes. Whether simplified solutions or complex implementations - you benefit from our high standards in every case.

TBA Tim Becker Artwork Berlin Hamburg
Search
TBA Berlin logo
Search

Planung und Realisierung

Zu den Kernaufgaben des TBA-Berlin in der Webentwicklung gehört das Entwerfen und Umsetzen von webbasierten Softwarelösungen (Webanwendungen) und die Installation, Einrichtung und Bereitstellung von CMS-Websites und Webshops. Darüber hinaus kümmert sich das TBA-Berlin um deren Weiterentwicklung, Wartung und Optimierung.

Content Management
Individual-Programmierung
Websites

WooCommerce
Presta Shop
Shopware

Konfiguratoren
Widgets
Plug-ins

No Limits

Zudem unterstützen wir bei Bedarf mit der Recherche und Auswahlhilfe für Software-Systeme und -Module oder programmieren Spezialfeatures auch selbst. Wir bieten komplette oder partielle Designlösungen auf höchstem Niveau inklusive visuellen Content (Infografik, Foto, Film, Illustration, Animation) und Texte (Recherche & Redaktion).

Unsere Standards

Skalierbare Systeme

Die von uns eingesetzten Systeme sind State-of-the-Art und jederzeit erweiterungsfähig. Auch können wir diese bei Bedarf mit diversen Add-ons in ihrer Funktion upgraden.

Strategische Kommunikation

Wir gestalten strategisch.
Unser Ziel ist Ihr Unternehmen bzw. Ihre Marke unverwechselbar, positiv und glaubwürdig in den Köpfen der Zielgruppen zu verankern.

Starkes Design

Unsere langjährige Expertise, Wandlungsfähigkeit und hohe Auffassungsgabe für neue Themen und Branchen sind Treiber unseres exzellenten Designs. Bei uns erhalten Sie bei Bedarf alle Gestaltungen markenkonform aus einer Hand.

Transparente Umsetzung

Bei der Gestaltung eines neuen Webauftritts sehen Sie die Ergebnisse 1:1 auf einer eigens eingerichteten Vorschau-Website. Nach Ihrer Freigabe geht die Entwicklung dann offiziell online.

Erstklassige Betreuung

Bei uns haben Sie und Ihr Team feste Ansprechpartner und erhalten schnelle und effektive Hilfe und Lösungen. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir auch die komplette technische Abwicklung und Betreuung (z. B. Hosting, Wartung, CMS-Schulung für Editoren etc.)

Flexible Etatplanung
Zur Umsetzung Ihres Projekts bieten wir flexibel kombinierbare Preisklassen. Ob vereinfachte Lösungen oder komplexe Umsetzungen – Sie profitieren in jedem Fall von unseren hohen Standards.