Online Marketing
Internet Marketing
Inbound Marketing

What makes our marketing approach different?

Twenty years ago, it was recognized that it would be more effective and purposeful to deliver only personal and relevant messages to the people who want to receive them.

In the meantime, a paradigm shift is taking place: today, modern marketing helps the customer to make a purchase decision. In return, the customer helps us to develop ever better products and arguments. In the end, the customer becomes our brand ambassador. Today, the dialogue between customer and market is increasingly taking place directly online.

Ten years ago, the term “inbound marketing” was defined. From then on, websites were no longer one-way streets, but an interactive, growing platform offering solutions (in the form of products or services), among other things.

The big difference to classical marketing is that we do not disturb or persuade the customers, but offer something helpful that makes them come to us willingly and voluntarily (PULL). Purchases are made on their own initiative.

The verbal and visual content and messages have something attractive and convey added value, relevance and quality.

How exactly does modern online marketing work?

Our marketing approach aims at being found by the respective desired target group via perfectly tailored content. These should then come and stay consciously and voluntarily – attracted by what we have to say and show.

For this purpose we realize high-quality content, which in the best case solves a problem of the target group. We want to encourage the target group to allow us to provide them with content on an ongoing basis (opt-in). We want to find out exactly what our target group needs and we want to communicate what we have to offer. It is a matter of earning attention, not forcing it. This ultimately leads to a convinced purchase and repeat purchase.

Possible components of our online marketing are:

What is the process?

The launch (attraction) is primarily aimed at potential new customers.

Attraction (Pull)

In order to attract the right customers, it is important to create high-quality content that is in line with the brand. At best, this content should have added value, i.e. solve an urgent question or problem – and it should be free of charge. This kind of content should be promoted accordingly, i.e. via SEO, social media, influencers, guest posts, viral etc.

Conversion

The problem with website visitors is that they can quickly be gone. Therefore, it is important to convert the supposedly interested visitors into a lead, i.e. to inspire them on the platform in such a way that they voluntarily give us permission to inform them further – whenever we want to. In so-called call-to-actions, visitors are given the opportunity to leave contact details (at least an e-mail address). Among other things, appealing landing pages, forms, etc. are used. Conversion naturally also includes the purchase of a product or service.

This process is a closed loop. Whether it is a new customer, an existing customer or a stakeholder, the principle of our online marketing enables a holistic approach and creates an effective, direct and pointed form of communication.

Lock

After a visitor has become a lead, there are various measures to deepen the contact and, at the latest, to turn a prospect into a customer. An effective and discreet communication channel is email marketing, as it can also be easily automated and is cost effective.

From the very beginning CRM can play an important role, because besides a good customer relationship important market and target group information is gained.

Continuously inspire

Even a satisfied customer wants to be delighted again and again. Therefore, all existing customers are also provided with free content that offers added value. This can also include surveys, which incidentally provide valuable insights into the market.

All measures and methods used should be continuously analysed with regard to their potential for optimisation.

What services does the TBA offer?

Our online marketing is composed of coordinated methods and actions. These can be booked with the TBA individually, in effective bundles or as a complete service. Which means are used depends on the one hand on your goals and on the other hand on how profound and long-term the measure is to be used. As a rule of thumb, successful modern online marketing is somewhat more expensive at the beginning, but then quickly pays for itself and can be significantly cheaper and more effective than traditional advertising.

Possible channels (examples):

  • Content marketing

    Target groups are persuaded with relevant content and not with pure advertising messages. This concept is the basis for all measures.

  • Blogging

    These methods can also be carried out in-house by the customer. The TBA provides editorial concepts and plans, templates, style guides and defines the corporate language. If required, we can also provide copywriters or editors.

  • SEO

    The best possible findability of the content in search engines is important and is achieved through various measures on- and off-site.

  • Social media

    For the promotion of brand and content we offer concepts, style guides, image galleries and, if required, teams.

  • Community

    We offer the installation and administration of Internet forums based on secure and proven software.

  • Email Marketing

    We support your campaigns with concepts, texts, key visuals and content.

  • Landing pages

    These are key to effective and engaging communication and conversion. We provide modern and unique web design and visual staging.

  • Google Ad

    Analysis, target groups, keywords, strategy and implementation.

  • Facebook/Instagram Ad

    Analysis, target groups, keywords, strategy and implementation.

  • Viral marketing

    As a design studio, we offer the entire repertoire for staging and designing viral ideas - whether for film, print or public space.

  • Print publications

    We support you with all text and image content for print publications.

  • Thought leadership

    The aim of all measures is to be perceived and recognised within the community (target group) as a well-founded and competent opinion leader. We achieve this through the appealing presentation of knowledge and expertise.

Online-Marketing
Internet-Marketing
Inbound Marketing

Was macht unseren Marketingansatz aus?

Schon vor zwanzig Jahren wurde erkannt, dass es effektiver und zielführender wäre, nur noch persönliche und relevante Nachrichten an die Menschen zu liefern, die diese auch bekommen möchten.

Mittlerweile findet ein Paradigmenwechsel statt: heute hilft modernes Marketing dem Kunden bei der Kaufentscheidung. Dafür hilft uns der Kunde dabei, immer bessere Produkte und Argumente zu entwickeln. Der Kunde wird am Ende zu unserem Markenbotschafter. Der Dialog zwischen Kunde bzw. Markt findet heute immer häufiger direkt online statt.

Vor zehn Jahren wurde der Begriff des sogenannten „Inbound Marketing“ geprägt und definiert. Webseiten waren fortan keine Einbahnstraßen mehr, sondern eine interaktive, wachsende Plattform, die unter anderem Lösungen anbietet (in Form von Produkten oder Dienstleistungen).

Der große Unterschied zum klassischen Marketing ist, dass wir die Kunden nicht stören bzw. überreden, sondern etwas hilfreiches anbieten, das sie gern und freiwillig zu uns kommen lässt (PULL). Das Kaufen erfolgt aus eigenem Antrieb.

Die verbalen und visuellen Inhalte und Botschaften haben etwas Anziehendes und vermitteln Mehrwert, Relevanz und Qualität.

Wie funktioniert modernes Online-Marketing genau?

Unser Marketingansatz zielt darauf ab, über perfekt zugeschnittene Inhalte von der jeweiligen Wunschzielgruppe gefunden zu werden. Diese soll dann bewusst und freiwillig kommen und bleiben – angezogen von dem, was wir zu sagen und zu zeigen haben.

Hierfür realisieren wir hochwertige Inhalte, die im besten Falle ein Problem der Zielgruppe lösen. Wir wollen die Zielgruppe animieren uns zu erlauben, sie kontinuierlich mit Inhalten versorgen zu dürfen (Opt-in). Wir wollen feststellen, was unsere Zielgruppe genau braucht und wollen vermitteln, was wir zu bieten haben. Es gilt Aufmerksamkeit zu verdienen und nicht zu erzwingen. Diese führt schlussendlich zum überzeugten Kauf und Nachkauf.

Mögliche Bestandteile unseres Online-Marketing sind:

  • Content Marketing
  • Social Media
  • Automatisierung
  • Influencer Marketing
  • Printveröffentlichungen
  • PR
  • Bloggen
  • E-Mail-Marketing
  • CRM
  • Virales Marketing
  • Public Speaking
  • Thought Leadership
  • SEO
  • Landing Pages
  • Suchmaschinenwerbung (Google)
  • Social Media Werbung (Facebook, Instagram)
  • Empfehlungsmarketing
  • Sponsoring
  • Community

Wie verläuft der Prozess?

Der Start (Attraction) zielt primär auf potenzielle Neukunden ab.

Attraction (Pull)

Für die Anziehung der richtigen Kunden gilt es hochwertige, markenkonforme Inhalte zu realisieren. Bestenfalls sollten diese Inhalte einen Mehrwert besitzen, also eine dringliche Frage oder ein Problem lösen – und das kostenlos. Diese Art von Inhalten sollten entsprechend promotet werden, also via SEO, Social Media, Influencer, Gastbeiträge, viral etc.

Conversion

Das Problem mit Website-Besuchern ist, dass diese schnell wieder weg sein können. Deshalb gilt es die vermeintlich interessierten Besucher zu einem Lead zu konvertieren, d. h. sie auf der Plattform derart zu begeistern, dass sie freiwillig die Erlaubnis erteilen, sie weiter informieren zu dürfen – wann immer wir das möchten. In sogenannten Call-to-Actions wird den Besuchern die Möglichkeit gegeben, Kontaktdaten (mindestens eine E-Mail-Adresse) zu hinterlassen. Einsatz finden u. a. ansprechende Landingpages, Formulare etc. Zum Konvertieren zählt natürlich auch der Kauf eines Produkts oder einer Leistung.

Dieser Prozess ist ein geschlossener Kreislauf. Ob Neukunde, Bestandskunde oder Stakeholder, das Prinzip unseres Online Marketing ermöglicht die ganzheitliche Ansprache und schafft eine effektive, direkte und pointierte Form der Kommunikation.

Abschließen

Nachdem aus einem Besucher ein Lead wurde, gibt es unterschiedliche Maßnahmen den Kontakt zu vertiefen und spätestens jetzt aus einem Interessenten einen Kunden zu machen. Ein effektiver und diskreter Kommunikationskanal ist das E-Mail-Marketing, da sich dieses auch gut automatisieren lässt und kostenschlank ist.

Von Anfang an kann CRM eine wichtige Rolle spielen, da neben einer guten Kundenbeziehung auch wichtige Markt- und Zielgruppeninformationen gewonnen werden.

Kontinuierlich begeistern

Auch ein zufriedener Kunde will immer wieder begeistert werden. Deshalb werden auch alle Bestandskunden mit kostenlosen Inhalten versorgt, die einen Mehrwert bieten. Hierzu können auch Umfragen zählen, die ganz nebenbei wertvolle Erkenntnisse zum Markt liefern.

Alle eingesetzten Maßnahmen und Methoden sollten kontinuierlich bezüglich ihres Optimierungspotenzials analysiert werden.

Welche Leistungen bietet das TBA?

 Unser Online Marketing setzt sich aus abgestimmten Methoden und Aktionen zusammen. Diese können beim TBA einzeln, in effektiven Bundles oder als Komplettleistung gebucht werden. Welche Mittel eingesetzt werden, hängt zum einen von Ihren Zielen ab und wie profund und langfristig die Maßnahme genutzt werden soll. Als Faustregel gilt, dass ein erfolgreiches modernes Online Marketing zu Beginn etwas aufwändiger ist, sich aber dann zügig amortisiert und deutlich günstiger und effektiver sein kann als die klassische Werbung.

Mögliche Kanäle (Beispiele):

  • Content Marketing

    Zielgruppen werden mit relevantem Content überzeugt und nicht mit reinen Werbebotschaften überredet. Dieses Konzept ist Basis für alle Maßnahmen.

  • Bloggen

    Diese Methoden kann auch inhouse durch den Kunden erfolgen. Das TBA liefert Redaktionskonzepte und -pläne, Templates, StyleGuides und definiert die Corporate Language. Bei Bedarf stellen wir auch Texter*innen bzw. Redakteur*innen.

  • SEO

    Die bestmögliche Auffindbarkeit der Inhalte in Suchmaschinen ist wichtig und wird über unterschiedliche Maßnahmen on- und off-site erreicht.

  • Social Media

    Zur Promotion von Marke und Inhalten bieten wir Konzepte, StyleGuides, Bildgalerien und bei Bedarf auch Teams.

  • Community

    Wir bieten die Installation und die Administration von Internetforen auf Basis sicherer und erprobter Software.

  • E-Mail-Marketing

    Wir unterstützen Ihre Kampagnen mit Konzepten, Texten, Keyvisuals und Inhalten.

  • Landing Pages

    Diese sind der Schlüssel für eine effektive und anziehende Kommunikation und Konvertierung. Wir sorgen für modernes und einzigartiges Webdesign und visuelle Inszenierung.

  • Google Ad

    Analyse, Zielgruppen, Keywords, Strategie und Umsetzung.

  • Facebook/Instagram Ad

    Analyse, Zielgruppen, Keywords, Strategie und Umsetzung.

  • Virales Marketing

    Als Designstudio bieten wir das gesamte Repertoire zur Inszenierung und Gestaltung viraler Ideen – ob für Film, Print oder öffentlicher Raum.

  • Printveröffentlichungen

    Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Text- und Bildinhalten für Printveröffentlichungen.

  • Thought Leadership

    Ziel aller Maßnahmen ist es innerhalb der Community (Zielgruppe) als fundierter und kompetenter Meinungsführer wahrgenommen zu werden und anerkannt zu sein. Dies erreichen wir durch die ansprechende Präsentation von Wissen und Expertise.