The center of communication

For many companies, the digital presence is the central medium for communication. It can also be perfectly controlled, planned and checked. No other medium allows so many effective forms of communication in combination.

It is our profession and greatest passion to realize text, image, animation, film and interaction and to combine them into a unique website.

Visionary techniques and proven methods

The right combination of visionary techniques and proven methods is the foundation for successful and stable websites of all requirements. In doing so, we keep an eye on the continuous technical and legal changes and take current user behaviour into account.

For us, an excellent technical solution always includes an equally excellent design and its high usability. Our goal is to create a website that communicates perfectly and whose well thought-out design skilfully supports the brand image of your company.

Our websites provide brand awareness, information, interaction and e-commerce.

How flexible can it be?

Modular Content Management Systems (CMS)

contents can be changed by customers without programming knowledge System is flexibly expandable with modules (new pages, forms, galleries, etc.)

Individual programming
CMS with own templates

Maximum individuality and flexibility Competitive advantage over ready-made systems
Many companies today prefer to use standardized content management systems for their corporate websites. Even without programming knowledge  are there with coordinated user rights content subsequently changeable. Design updates and common function extensions (e.g. forms and galleries) are easily and quickly possible.

A individual programming, on the other hand, offers maximum individuality and flexibility; special websites often programmed completely free. Even if there are ready-made solutions, these often have to be adapted to your own requirements. For most companies a complete individual programming is not necessary due to the requirements. An individually developed software can be adapted like a program to its business models to the maximum and mean a competitive advantage over generally available standard software.

Often combinations of these software principles are interesting, for example equipping a standard software with individual modules or equipping individual software with ready-made program libraries.

Our two favorites

Because we focus on these two selected CMS systems, we can offer a lot of experience and competence in the use of this software.


WordPress
and
ProcessWire
are different, sophisticated content management systems that allow us to offer a wide range of possibilities. ProcessWire is custom programmed for you, with WordPress we combine ready-made third-party templates and plugins with our own programming and applications.

In addition, offer the installation and support of Internet forums with its own CMS (Xenforo).

Examples (Responsive Design)

In preparation – Here we will soon show examples of our projects. Our websites work automatically on all common browsers and mobile devices and adapt accordingly (“responsive”).
Until then, visit our design website of the TBA-Hamburg.

TBA BERLIN

Das Zentrum der Kommunikation

Der digitale Auftritt ist für viele Unternehmen das zentrale Medium für die Kommunikation. Es lässt sich zudem perfekt steuern, planen und überprüfen. Kein anderes Medium erlaubt so viele effektive Kommunikationsformen in Kombination.

Es ist unsere Profession und größte Leidenschaft Text, Bild, Animation, Film und Interaktion zu realisieren und zu einer einzigartigen Website zu kombinieren.

Visionären Techniken und bewährte Methoden

Die richtige Kombination von visionären Techniken und bewährten Methoden bildet bei uns das Fundament für erfolgreiche und stabile Websites aller Anforderungen. Hierbei haben wir den kontinuierlichen technischen und gesetzlichen Wandel im Blick und berücksichtigen das aktuelle Nutzerverhalten.

Zu einer exzellenten technischen Lösung gehört für uns immer auch ein ebensolches Design und dessen hohe Usability. Unser Ziel ist es, eine Website zu schaffen, die perfekt kommuniziert und deren durchdachte Gestaltung das Markenbild Ihres Unternehmens gekonnt unterstützt.

Unsere Websites sorgen für Brand Awareness, Information, Interaktion und E-Commerce.

Wie flexibel darf es sein?

Viele Unternehmen nutzen heute bevorzugt für ihre Firmen-Websites standardisierte Content-Management-Systeme. Auch ohne Programmierkenntnisse sind  dort mit abgestimmten Benutzerrechten Inhalte nachträglich änderbar. Design-Aktualisierungen und gängige Funktionserweiterungen (z. B. Formulare und Galerien) sind problemlos und zügig möglich.

Eine Individualprogrammierung bietet hingegen maximale Individualität und Flexibilität; Spezial-Websites oft meist vollständig frei programmiert. Auch wenn es fertige Lösungen gibt, müssen diese häufig an die eigenen Erfordernisse angepasst werden. Für die meisten Unternehmen ist eine komplette Individualprogrammierung aufgrund der Anforderungen nicht notwendig. Eine individuell entwickelte Software lässt sich wie ein Programm maximal an seine Geschäftsmodelle anpassen und bedeuten einen Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber allgemein verfügbarer Standardsoftware.

Oft sind Kombinationen dieser Software-Prinzipien interessant, beispielsweise eine Standard-Software mit Individual-Modulen auszurüsten oder Individualsoftware mit fertigen Programm-Bibliotheken zu bestücken.

Modulare Content Management-Systeme
Content Management System

ohne Programmierkenntnisse sind Inhalte durch Kunden änderbar System ist flexibel mit Modulen erweiterbar (neue Seiten, Formulare, Galerien, etc.)

Individual-Programmierung
CMS mit eigenen Templates

Maximale Individualität und Flexibilität Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber Fertigsystemen

Unsere zwei Lieblinge

Weil wir uns auf diese beiden ausgewählten CMS-Systeme fokussieren, können viel Erfahrung und Kompetenz im Umgang mit dieser Software bieten.

WordPress und ProcessWire sind unterschiedliche, ausgereifte Content-Management-Systeme, mit denen wir ein großes Spektrum von Möglichkeiten anbieten können. ProcessWire wird für Sie maßgeschneidert programmiert, bei WordPress kombinieren wir fertige Templates und Plugins von Drittanbietern mit eigenen Programmierungen und Applikationen.

Beispiele (Responsive Design)

In Vorbereitung – Hier zeigen wir demnächst Beispiele unserer Projekte. Unsere Websites funktionieren automatisch auf allen gängigen Browsern und Mobilgeräten und passen sich entsprechend an („responsive).
Besuchen Sie bis dahin unsere Design-Website des TBA-Hamburg.

TBA BERLIN